happy weekend

Although rain threatens to keep Chicago inside all weekend, I can’t help but remind myself that April showers bring May flowers! Quite honestly, I’m a closet fan of a good spring thunderstorm. Hoping to be productive and perhaps find some time for a little baking project. Wishing you a wonderful, happy weekend, wherever you are!

A couple of lovely links before you go…

Caramel + coral: a color palette to love

A few favorite looks from the blogosphere’s fave fashionista

Billions of baubles…I want them all!

Perhaps I’ll tackle organizing my closet this weekend 🙂

The age-old debate: can men and women be friends?

Follow me on Pinterest!

Photo via Ballerina Project

Leave a comment

Filed under daily joy

Leave a Reply

