fashion week at work

With New York’s fall fashion week just about wrapped, I’ve been a fiend for reviews, sightings and photos from the fabulous event. As I clicked through the wonderful wears, I couldn’t help but notice the office-ready perfection that prevailed at many of my favorite shows. You know I’m a lover of revitalized classics – and it appears that fall 2012 will focus in this exact space! I saw timeless fabrics, prints and patterns…and lovely new combinations of tried and true things. A bit of Burberry, A.L.C., Ralph Lauren and J.Crew collected for you! Enjoy.

All images via Style.com

Leave a comment

Filed under oh so pretty

Leave a Reply

