february moments

Hello, my dear joie readers! I can’t tell you how I’ve missed you. But it seems that a little hiatus was just what the doctor ordered. I can’t wait to be back and fill you in on all the loveliness swirling around in my head…but for now, a little glimpse of the special February moments I will be (and have been) celebrating in the meantime. I hope you’re having a most wonderful couple weeks, full of joie and love. See you soon!

Anniversary & Birthday photos. Upper left photo by Artisan Events; all others via Jenny’s personal library.

Leave a comment

Filed under daily joy

Leave a Reply

