piles of goodness

Looking around at home and in my work space, I’ve come to realize that I am the ultimate pile-creator. I attribute the practice partially to my never-ending effort to keep things organized, and partially to a subconscious attempt to keep tasks, goals & desires clearly prioritized in my mind. Ironically, though my piling isn’t directly related to maintaining appearances, my piles end up with a crisp yet eclectic, personal yet coordinated affect. So. Are you a pile-maker?

Interior by Cath Kidston via Lonnymag

Leave a comment

Filed under home sweetness

Leave a Reply

