weekend joie

Wishing you a happy July weekend – our last in 2011 if you can believe it! Time flies by when you’re having such fun. As for me, I plan to soak in a little Danny, sleep late, eat watermelon, pack a beach bag & enjoy good company. Although I’ve been struggling this week with missing the parts of my family who are far away from me, the weekend brings time for connection and excitement over upcoming visits. So happy weekend to you and a wish that it is filled with all sorts of summertime goodness – including those you love.

A couple of lovely finds around the web this week…

Raspberry Lemonade – mmmm!

Loving the look of this preppy summertime rehearsal dinner

It’s too soon but…Madewell’s Fall Lookbook is to die

My dream cocktail

Can’t get this song out of my head…but I’m okay with it 🙂

Image by The Singular via A Cup Of Jo

1 Comment

Filed under daily joy

One response to “weekend joie

  1. poodle

    mmm, nice little drink recipe 🙂

Leave a Reply

