j’adore black & white

Perhaps you’re sick of hearing me talk about black & white loveliness…but I just can’t get enough! The classic combo is trans-seasonal, casual but elegant and crisp, preppy perfection. I’ve collected some of my latest loves for you to see.

  • Chanel is unparalleled and this dress is evidence. (Chanel dress with Derek Lam shoes via This Is Glamorous)
  • The pretty, subtle textures in this IRO playsuit have me swooning.. (IRO via Net A Porter)
  • The perfect companion to the black & white combo: stripes. (via Cupcakes & Cashmere)
  • A most gorgeous ballerina flat – now on my must have list! (Chloe shoe via Saks, as seen on Cup of Jo)
  • Loving these bouncy white ruffles. (via The Coveteur)
  • Chanel Black Velvet nail polish.. on my toes right now!
  • A carryall tote with a little black bow. LOVE. (via A Glamorous Little Side Project)
Leave a comment

Filed under oh so pretty

Leave a Reply

