a little bit of fancy

Before I walked out my door this morning into the bright (but chilly) sunshine, I stopped for just a moment, went back to my vanity and added one last touch: my beloved string of Tiffany pearls. Maybe some days we just need a little bit of fancy..

“…you never know, maybe this is the day she has a date with destiny. And it’s best to be as pretty as possible for destiny.” (Coco Chanel)

From left: red by Valentino, flowers via This Is Glamorous, champagne by Annie McElwain Photo via 100 Layer Cake, shoes via The Coveteur, via This Is Glamorous

3 Comments

Filed under oh so pretty

3 responses to “a little bit of fancy

  1. E

    I want every single pair of those shoes!

  2. Jill

    Guess who also wore a pearl necklace & bracelet today?! 🙂 I love it!

  3. poodle

    i’m back and i second E’s comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

