color-full joie

I have to take a second to say how in LOVE I am with Kate Spade’s 2011 initiative, Live Colorfully. The premise is that Kate’s designers unveil a Color of the Month which not only inspires the gorgeous fashions we love, but also a limited edition film and print designed to be released with each month’s color. They’ve even begun a blog to further deliver whimsical design content, with an emphasis on color. It’s only been five of twelve months and I’m finding myself so excited to discover what’s next! My infatuation with color trends is peaked; I’m absolutely hooked. Way to out-fabulous yourself, Kate.

The exclusive print from April’s green month, by Grant Hamilton.

Leave a comment

Filed under things i love

Leave a Reply

