friday joie

I hope you have a wonderful Friday afternoon! Although it is a chilly and blustery day in Chicago, I’m looking forward to a cozy weekend spending time with family.

I also want to thank you, so kindly, for spending time here…your love and consideration is so cherished.

A couple of my favorite finds this week…enjoy!

  • Pretty glittery nails via A Cup Of Jo
  • The Coveteur and Elle team up to tour Khloe Kardashian‘s home & closet. I already know I’m going to love the new Khloe & Lamar show on E! šŸ™‚
  • Such pretty party dresses from BHLDN via Oh Joy!
  • Getting a bit excited about the upcoming royal wedding despite myself! Look at this lovely watercolor painting of theĀ  wedding processionĀ route (via This Is Glamorous.)

Image from Maisonette via This Is Glamorous

Leave a comment

Filed under daily joy

Leave a Reply

