sneaker joie

I am an unfailing lover of sneakers. From Nike to Converse, I pair sneakers with just about anything as often as I can. I love the preppy, playful look of sneakers with a sun dress or skirt in the springtime. And there’s nothing quite as comfy or classic as a crisp pair with skinny jeans and a ball cap. So today, I’m paying a little homage to the many sneakers in my closet (and the black Chucks on my feet right now!)

From left to right, by row: Signature Pony Hat by Polo, Sneaker rainbow via Oh Happy Day, The Men’s Sweatshirt by J.Crew, Metallic-stripe bateau tee by J.Crew, Norfolk Cardigan by Madewell & Sessun Real Love Dress via Urban Outfitters.

Leave a comment

Filed under things i love

Leave a Reply

