spring colors joie

I’ve been talking myself into wearing spring colors proudly, despite the 30 degrees outside. I have my bright kelly green and fuchsia Lily Pulitzer scarf on today! It appears that the theme of the week is getting excited about spring in hopes of urging it along. In that spirit, a spring color board filled with bright beautiful things.

  • Gorgeous Todd Hunter painting called This Perfect Day (I didn’t think I was an abstract girl until I discovered Todd!)
  • J.Crew spring 2011 collection outfit. Can’t get enough fancy shorts 🙂
  • Pretty moss green Threshold Slingbacks from BHLDN
  • Tory Burch wallet – loving pink & gold together for spring
  • Floral watercolor dress from Anthropologie…lovely summer work outfit with wedges & a cardigan
  • Springtime signifies my seasonal switch to white wine! Cupcake Sauvignon Blanc is so tangy and delicious
  • More from the J.Crew color palette: Fawn, Vintage Rose, Mosaic Blue & Organic Green
1 Comment

Filed under oh so pretty

One response to “spring colors joie

  1. poodle

    LOVE the painting! welcome to the abstract side. I looked at his link, Caravan and Innocent When You Dream are also really nice. Very good stuff!

Leave a Reply

